kennedy mendoza (featuring hayes mendoza)

Q: What is your name and how old are you?

A: I’m six and my name is Kennedy.

Q: What do you like to do for fun?

A: Play dress up and play video games on the TV upstairs.

Q: What’s your favorite color?

A: Purple, yellow and red, because they are bright, and some of them are dark.

Q: What is your favorite flower?

A: My favorite flower is the hibiscus because they have beautiful colors and they open up really wide.

Q: What’s your favorite Disney movie?

A: Snow White, because she dances around and cleans the floor just like me.

Q: What is your favorite ride at Disneyland?
A: My favorite ride is Silly Symphony Swings.

Q: Do you like Disneyland or Legoland better?

A: Legoland because it has lego people, and I like to take pictures of them
Q: I have heard a lot about your recent plays that you have been in! Which has been your favorite so far?

A: Wizard of Oz. I was one of the people in Munchkin Land.

Q: What are your life mottos?

A: “Dance it out,” because I like to dance a lot and sing. Also “don’t eat a lot of candy,” because you will get sick.

Q: Where are your shoes from?

A: Payless.

Q: Why did you choose these shoes?

A: I like that they are sparkly. Also, I wore them for a wedding because I was a flower girl.

Q: I like your pedicure! Why did you choose that color?

A: Thanks! I got dark purple because it is dark and I like dark purple.

 

BONUS Q&A with Kennedy’s little brother- Hayes Mendoza!

Q: What is your name and how old are you?

A: I’m Hayes. I’m three.

Q: What’s your favorite color?

A: Orange!

Q: What’s your favorite flower?

A: Orange.

Q: What’s your favorite candy?

A: M&M’s.

Q: What color M&M is the best?

A: Orange.

Q: What’s your favorite movie?

A: Star wars! I like it when the things shoot.

Q: Do you have any good relationship advice?

A: I kiss my girlfriend a lot.

Q: Do you have a girlfriend?!

A: Yeah!

Q: What’s her name?

A: Cammie.

Q: How old is Cammie?

A: 14.

MY NOTES: Kennedy and Hayes are my cutest cousins! Kennedy is such a sweet girl who is seriously spunky and knows how to work the camera. She poses better than anyone I know. She is also very talented- singing, dancing, and acting at such a young age! I love to sing Disney songs with her, especially Moana. Hayes is still only three years old, so I haven’t gotten to know him as well yet. But, I do know that he is turning out already to be a hardcore dare-devil that loves to have fun. And he has a girlfriend who is 11 years older than him! Quite the ladies man. He and his sister love each other so much and are just the most adorable siblings.

Leave a Reply

