caden scheiblauer

“I would describe myself as a confident, smart, and funny person. When I get the chance, I like to have fun and keep things light whenever possible.

I really like to sail, that is one of my passions in life. I try to be in the water as much as I can. I’ve been sailing since I was six, so that’s about nine years now. My dad got me into it when I was six, and I’ve loved it ever since. Some of the cool places sailing has taken me: I’ve been to Europe, Florida, Texas, and Australia. Another hobby of mine is cycling, I really like to get out and exercise on my bike. Exercise in general is definitely a passion of mine

Displaying FullSizeRender.jpg

My shoes represent me; I like the classic style of Adidas. They are really comfortable- that’s a big plus. They’re stylish. They’re timeless shoes. I received my shoes from my sister after she grew out of them.

Keep it classy.”

MY NOTES: Caden is a really strong minded and funny guy. I am glad I am friends with him because he is pretty interesting and has a lot of great stories. I appreciate his confidence and how he doesn’t care much about what others think of him. His shoes are super cool and I want a pair!!

Leave a Reply

